© Krystina Sevcikova

 

Faculty

Platform ADP

Platform CMT

Platform ESC

Platform HTC

Platform GLC

 

Chair
Univ.Prof. Mag. MA Wolfgang Tschapeller
P +43 (1) 588 16-5100 | w.tschapeller@akbild.ac.at

Mag. Lisa Schmidt-Colinet (Deputy)
P +43 (1) 588 16-5127 | l.schmidt-colinet@akbild.ac.at

Mag. Werner Skvara (Deputy)
P +43 (1) 58816-5117 | w.skvara@akbild.ac.at


>>

 

Faculty

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Kathrin Aste | k.aste@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Arch. Maria Auböck | m.auboeck@akbild.ac.at
Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Sandra Bartoli | s.bartoli@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Bauer | p.bauer@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Börner | a.boerner@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Christina Condak | c.condak@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Günther Dreger | g.dreger@akbild.ac.at
Moritz Heimrath | m.heimrath@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Gabu Heindl | g.heindl@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Daniela Herold | d.herold@akbild.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Arch. Michelle Howard | m.howard@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Waltraud Indrist | w.indrist@akbild.ac.at
Dr. Jochen Käferhaus | j.kaeferhaus@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Golmar-Mina Kempinger-Khatibi | g.kempinger-khatibi@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Daniel Kerbler | d.kerbler@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Leeb | p.leeb@akbild.ac.at

>>

 

 

Faculty

Dipl.-Ing. Antje Lehn | a.lehn@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Ludwig Löckinger | l.loeckinger@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Damjan Minovski | d.minovski@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Daniela Mitterberger |d.mitterberger@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Adam Orlinski | a.orlinski@akbild.c.at
Luciano Parodi | l.parodi@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Heidi Pretterhofer | a.pretterhofer@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Proksch | t.proksch@akbild.ac.at
Univ.Prof. François Roche | f.roche@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Arch. Thomas Romm | t.romm@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. PhD Andreas Rumpfhuber | a.rumpfhuber@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Franz Sam | f.sam@akbild.ac.at
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Doz. Mag. Dr. August Sarnitz | a.sarnitz@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Lisa Schmidt-Colinet | l.schmidt-colinet@akbild.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Ing. Angelika Schnell | a.schnell@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Thomas Schwed | t.schwed@akbild.ac.at

>>

 

 

Faculty

Mag.

Mag. Werner Skvara | w.skvara@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. MA Eva Sommeregger | e.sommeregger@akbild.ac.at
Univ.-Prof.Mag. Hannes Stiefel | h.stiefel@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Dominik Strzelec | d.strzelec@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Rüdiger Suppin | r.suppin@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Christian Teckert | c.teckert@akbild.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. MA. Wolfgang Tschapeller | w.tschapeller@akbild.ac.at
Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Vlay | b.vlay@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Julia Wieger | j.wieger@akbild.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Irene Zavarsky | i.zavarsky@akbild.ac.at

IKA | arch@akbild.ac.at

Dipl